Welcome! Thanks so much for stopping by.

In the tradition of The Year of Magical Thinking and The Glass Castle comes Heidi Chandler's award-winning memoir Holding Avery - in bookstores now!

Find out where to purchase Holding Avery here.

Don't forget to stop by The Blog while you're here!

This Month's Inspiration: 

"Those who don't believe in magic will never find it." - Roald Dahl

 

 

 

 

 



Interested in reviewing Holding Avery? Please contact me for a copy.