Welcome! Thanks so much for stopping by.

In the tradition of The Year of Magical Thinking and The Glass Castle comes Heidi Chandler's award-winning memoir Holding Avery - in bookstores now!

Find out where to purchase Holding Avery here.

Don't forget to stop by The Blog to see what's new!

Interested in reviewing Holding Avery or having me write for your publication or organization? Please contact me!

 

 

 

 

 



 

This Month's Inspiration: 

"The beauty of the world has two edges, one of laughter, one of anguish, cutting the heart asunder."       - Virginia Woolf