Welcome! Thanks so much for stopping by.

In the tradition of The Year of Magical Thinking and The Glass Castle comes Heidi Chandler's award-winning memoir Holding Avery - in bookstores now!

Find out where to purchase Holding Avery here.

Don't forget to stop by The Blog while you're here!

This month's inspiration: "Maybe that's what life is...a wink of an eye and winking stars." - Jack Kerouac

 

 

 

 

 



Interested in reviewing Holding Avery? Please contact me for a copy.