Welcome! Thanks so much for stopping by.

In the tradition of The Year of Magical Thinking and The Glass Castle comes Heidi Chandler's award-winning memoir Holding Avery - in bookstores now!

Find out where to purchase Holding Avery here.

Don't forget to stop by The Blog to see what's new!

Interested in reviewing Holding Avery or having me write for your publication or organization? Please contact me!

 

 

 

 

 



 

This Month's Inspiration: 

"Love is the voice under all silences, the hope which has no opposite in fear; the strength so strong mere force is feebleness: the truth more first than sun, more last than star." - e.e. cummings